MAYDAY

MAY 21st, 2020

WORLD MEDITATION DAY

Join the World’s Largest Synchronized Meditation

and Prayer Event on Facebook LIVE: May 21st, 11am PDT

Los Angeles 11am | New York 2pm | London 7pm | Tel Aviv 9pm | Delhi 11:30pm | Tokyo 3am

 

WORLD MEDITATION DAY

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

SION

 

SION

Si  on

Peace to the world  •  Highest potential    Land of utopia 

1.5 hours

  • 10 minute introduction

  • 1 hour of speakers & artists

  • 20 minutes of meditation

Speakers

Artists

  • ​Reverend Michael Bernard Beckwith

  • Tony Robbins

  • Russell Brand

  • Sadhguru

  • Mike Tyson

  • Deepak Chopra

  • Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Pujya Swami Chidanand Saraswatiji - Muniji

  • Sadhvi Bhagawati Saraswati

  • Brother Chidananda - President of Self-Realization Fellowship

  • Marianne Williamson

  • Sister Jenna

  • Lisa Nichols 

  • Martin Luther King III

  • Andrea Waters King

  • Yolanda Renee King

  • Princess Märtha Louise

  • Shaman Durek

  • Shawn Heinrichs

  • Preston Smiles

  • Danielle Laporte

  • Joseph Michael Levry

  • Patch from Spirit Science

  • Dr. Sue Morter

  • Taita Juanito Medicine Man Inca Sinai

  • Dr. Todd - Gematria 

  • Dr. James V. Hardt - Biocybernaut Institute

  • Akon

  • Maejor

  • Samuel J.

BROADCAST LINE UP

1. Share Our Video

2. Add Our Filter To Your Social Media Profile

3. Invite your friends! 

Amandine

Amir Magal

Andrea King

Andrew Keegan

Angel Evans

Annalynne Mccord

Barat Metra

Cain Vincent Dyer

Chief Black Fox

Chief Rawsheed Stone Coyote

Dennis Rodman

DJ IRIE

Don Miguel Louis

Dr. Clint G. Rogers

Dr. Habib

Dr. Marcola

Dr. Naram

Grandmother Flordemayo of the 13 Grandmothers

Jack Canfield

Jason Stephenson

Joey Nittolo

Joseph Michael Levry

Judith Kravitz

Leonard Crow Dog

Luke Storey

Malinda Woodstock

Michael Sternfeld

Mike Tyson

Nandi

Nicole Morris

Paula Garcés 

Paola Di Florio

Parashakti, Founder of Dance of Liberation™

Peter Janson

Rob Dial

Ryan Nittle

Serena Poon, CN, CHC, CHN

Sister Jenna

Steve & Tris McCarty 

Taylor Dayne

Tom Cronin

Vishen Lakhiani

IMPACTFUL ORGANIZATIONS

Agape International Spiritual Center

A Greater Good Foundation

America Meditating

Awake TV Network

Bee Hive of Healing

Brahma Kumaris Meditation Museums

Biocybernaut Institute

BiomeTech

Bula Kava Bar - Bulanation.com

Canta Com Amor 

Choctaw Yamasee Muskogee Nation

Collective Evolution

Commune

Conscious Life Fantasy

Declaration of Consciousness Movement

Dashama Konah

Divine Shakti Foundation

Eddington Advisory

Educate Inspire Change

EnjoyHolistic.com

Erin Daughtery

Evolve & Ascend

Evolve Me Pictures

Gaia

Gard'nClean 

Global Days of Unity

Global Harmony Crew

Global Silent Minute

Habitual Roots

HeartMath Institute

ICV Group 

Knekt.tv

Landmark Forum

Lightspace

Mamma Mia Blog

Mindvalley

MITT

Naam Yoga

Nicolemorriscreative.com

Parmarth Niketan

Psychodelic Times

Rythmia.com

RythmiaLove.com

Self-Realization Fellowship

Scene The Light Entertainment

SpaceBetween.com

Spirit Science

Www.sos-la.org

The Art of Living

The Big Quiet

The Evolutionary Leap Summit

The Huffington Post

The Hoffman Institute 

The Minds Journal

The Metta Center for Nonviolence

The Shift Network

TheSpiritGuides.co.uk

The Stillness Project

Thrive Movement

Thrive Network

ThriveOn.com

TIMEWHEE

Transformational Breath Foundation

Tyson Ranch

Unicorn Club

Unicorn Sonya

Unify.org

Uplift.love

Vivian Glick

Wanderlust

Wholeparenting LLC

Yoga Alliance

Follow us on Instagram @sionearth

COLLABORATORS

CounterpointFilms_Logo_w_tagline.jpg

THE SCIENCE OF MEDITATION & PRAYER

Top 5 scientific benefits of meditations and prayers:


Reduces stress, anxiety, and fear
 

Creates a greater sense of self awareness and emotional intelligence
 

Improves mental clarity and focus
 

Lowers blood pressure and can help improve physical health
 

Reduces negative emotions and generates kindness

© 2020 by Sion